Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Somer White

Somer White

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Somer White
"Yasmin was absolutely wonderful! She answered all of my questions thoroughly and helped my family get a wonderful auto and renters policy! She is definitely a fantastic member of the team!"
Profile photo of Ashley Fears

Ashley Fears

February 6, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Ashley Fears
"I had an absolutely dreadful experience with Meeker State Farm. Not only were they unhelpful, but they also failed to follow up with inquiries.To make matters worse, when I finally managed to get in contact with Ashley S., she was shockingly rude and unprofessional. Save yourself the headache and steer clear of this State Farm branch. Their lack of assistance, communication, and basic decency will lead to frustration and disappointment."
Profile photo of Mark Wingert

Mark Wingert

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Wingert
"Amazing customer service from an Amazing Team!"
Profile photo of Joe winick

Joe winick

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe winick
"Impressive. Responsive. Excellent customer service. Very well done. Restored my faith in service excellence"
Profile photo of Connilea Moss

Connilea Moss

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connilea Moss
"I got a insurance quote with Alexa Guilbeau and she was so helpful, very kind and knowledgeable. She made everything go smoothly, quick and easy to start my policy today. I'm extremely satisfied with the service I received and the low monthly premiums."
Profile photo of Mitchell Tabrizi

Mitchell Tabrizi

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Tabrizi
"Great job so far. Keep it up Alexa!"
Profile photo of Katelyn Johnson

Katelyn Johnson

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Johnson
"Alexa Guilbeau has great customer service and I am so grateful for her help over the phone. Really made making a new policy really easy! 😊🙏🏼"
Profile photo of Cassie Kiernan

Cassie Kiernan

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Kiernan
"George Meeker and his staff are wonderful! I carry multiple policies with them. I called to add a new car and while I was on the phone with them, I had several things I wanted to verify about the coverage I have, unrelated to my auto policy. Ashley pleasantly answered all my questions. She seemed delighted to educate me fully, instead of sounding annoyed and in a rush to end the call. I appreciate that this high level of customer service and satisfaction is always the experience I receive with George Meeker and his office."
Profile photo of Youssef Mostafa

Youssef Mostafa

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Youssef Mostafa
"Best service ever. I’ve been shopping around and couldn’t find any better rates, Yasmin was the representative helping me out and she made the process quick, easy and straightforward. Thank you Yasmin!"
Profile photo of EVO X

EVO X

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by EVO X
"Alexa Guilbeau - Did an awesome job helping me with my auto, and renters insurance! It was definitely a pleasure doing business!!!!"
Profile photo of Ali Alsalbookh

Ali Alsalbookh

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Alsalbookh
"Yasmin was very professional and knowledgeable, she answered all my questions and took her time to make sure I knew what coverages I had and anything else that I needed. My experience has been great and I recommend this office 5/5!"
Profile photo of Ashley Stephenson

Ashley Stephenson

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Stephenson
"Yasmin is incredibly helpful, kind, and professional. State Farm has always been a pleasure to worth and I highly recommend George Meeker and his staff."
Profile photo of Robert Bloomfield

Robert Bloomfield

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Bloomfield
"We doing business with George Meeker and his family of agents from State Farm Insurance. The prices are very competitive and most of all the agents are courteous, helpful and prompt. We highly recommend them Robert Bloomfield"
Profile photo of Leslie Glockner

Leslie Glockner

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Glockner
"Yasmin at State Farm is amazing! So helpful walking me through the process of auto insurance and renters. Highly recommend using them !!"
Profile photo of Alicia Covington

Alicia Covington

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Covington
"We are very happy with George Meeker- State Farm Insurance. Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Tenika Prather

Tenika Prather

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tenika Prather
"Yasmin was very knowledgeable and responded in a timely manner to my questions. She made the process simple and painless."
Profile photo of Justin Guy

Justin Guy

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Guy
"Yasmin thank you very much for your help! You answered every question I had and provided the information quick and in a hurry. I feel at ease driving on these wild Tennessee streets! And p.s. is there another discount for a good review!?!? lol Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Kevin Nicholas

Kevin Nicholas

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Nicholas
"Being a customer of George meeker has been an amazing choice. Me and my wife love having State Farm and he makes it worth your time and effort. Caitlyn especially has been a big help whenever I’ve had an issue. I called asking about an issue with my account and she made sure it was completed. Thank you George and Caitlyn for such excellent service to the middle Tennessee area!"
Profile photo of Mike Farrell

Mike Farrell

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Farrell
"Ashley did an amazing job getting a new car added to my policy. She got it done the same day I reached out, even though I asked her a million questions that should have slowed her down. My experience with insurance providers had been horrible my entire life until I found Meeker State Farm."
Profile photo of bo abner champagne

bo abner champagne

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bo abner champagne
"they treat you good with respect love seems like you home"
Profile photo of A V A - C O D O

A V A - C O D O

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A V A - C O D O
"I have been a State Farm customer for 13 years and have had a few different agents along the journey since I've moved between places, and George Meeker's office is by far the best! George is kind and very knowledgeable. He always takes the time to ensure I'm not paying extra for things I don't need and to also make sure I have all the things I do need. His staff is always helpful and pleasant to deal with as well. I 15/10 recommend this office if you live anywhere in the State of Tennessee!"
Profile photo of Rosa Montano

Rosa Montano

April 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Rosa Montano
"I have worked with several state farm agents in the past, and this, by far, has been the worst experience I have ever had. They are racist, rude, and dishonest. They do not protect customer's information and gave me other customer's info several times over the phone in error. The experience I had, specifically with a woman named Kaitlyn in the office, was atrocious. The experience with Kaitlyn is the reason I am no longer using this agent or state farm in general. When I reached out to George (the owner), I was told I would receive a call back, which never happened. If i had this type of experience just being a regular customer on auto pay, I can't imagine what filling a claim would have been like."
Profile photo of Tandy LaMaster

Tandy LaMaster

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tandy LaMaster
"Wonderful employees and great office support. Always available, quick answers and quicker solutions."
Profile photo of Courtney Michael

Courtney Michael

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Michael
"Ashley is AMAZING! She helped guide through everything after my car was claimed a total loss. You are in good hands at GeorgeMeeker Statefarm !"
Profile photo of Jim Stelluto

Jim Stelluto

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Stelluto
"Great service! No hard sales pitch. Just recommended and explained the services we needed….and saved us some money over previous policies."