Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Iva Fox

Iva Fox

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iva Fox
"Yasmin made it a breeze to switch car insurance providers! I'm confident she got me the coverage I need at the right price. To top it off, she's an absolute delight to speak with and she took no issue in walking me through every step!"
Profile photo of Ed Emch

Ed Emch

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Emch
"Yasmin was fantastic and answered all of my questions! Leaving Allstate after 20+ years was a difficult decision to make, but she was knowledgeable, thorough, and spent all the time to make sure we were comfortable. Highly recommend Yasmin and the team at George Meeker State Farm!"
Profile photo of Anthony Dixon

Anthony Dixon

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Dixon
"Yasmin was very helpful!! I would definitely recommend you talking to her! Very kind and patient. Thank you Yasmin for all your help"
Profile photo of Pam

Pam

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam
"Yasmin was exceptionally friendly, polite, and informative. She answered all my questions and explained every detail. She is the best!!"
Profile photo of Donna Forth

Donna Forth

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Forth
"Mr. Meeker and his staff are fantastic. I had to put my vehicle in the shop for repair and they had me setup with a rental car before I took my car to the shop. I love the people in this office. They treat people like human beings and will take the time to answer any questions, so helpful!"
Profile photo of Shatika Spann

Shatika Spann

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shatika Spann
"Thanks Yasmin! You are the best!"
Profile photo of Brytton Rogers

Brytton Rogers

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brytton Rogers
"George and Tyler do an amazing job at sitting with you through your insurance needs. I highly recommend George and his team to anybody!"
Profile photo of Wedi Shuq

Wedi Shuq

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wedi Shuq
"Yasmin was super helpful in getting the quote I needed. Highly recommend her"
Profile photo of Christi D.

Christi D.

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christi D.
"Tyler at George Meeker/State Farm is absolutely awesome. So responsive, knowledgeable, it’s been a great partnership. We are thrilled with our decision to move to GM State Farm."
Profile photo of Jennifer Greschel

Jennifer Greschel

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Greschel
"Yasmine was very informative and friendly with great customer service."
Profile photo of Trina Swift

Trina Swift

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trina Swift
"Yasmine was very helpful in helping me get car insurance. Great customer service !"
Profile photo of Steve Polcz

Steve Polcz

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Polcz
"Yasmin was polite and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Charles williams

Charles williams

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles williams
"Can't say enough how they helped me very professional thanks"
Profile photo of Sajid Kaykollan Parakal

Sajid Kaykollan Parakal

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sajid Kaykollan Parakal
"Great service.."
Profile photo of Rekha Berry

Rekha Berry

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rekha Berry
"Yasmine was the absolute best. She was able to help me quickly and efficiently and also provide the best rates tailored to my needs and wants. Thank you again Yasmine at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Somer White

Somer White

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Somer White
"Yasmin was absolutely wonderful! She answered all of my questions thoroughly and helped my family get a wonderful auto and renters policy! She is definitely a fantastic member of the team!"
Profile photo of Ashley Fears

Ashley Fears

February 6, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Ashley Fears
"I had an absolutely dreadful experience with Meeker State Farm. Not only were they unhelpful, but they also failed to follow up with inquiries.To make matters worse, when I finally managed to get in contact with Ashley S., she was shockingly rude and unprofessional. Save yourself the headache and steer clear of this State Farm branch. Their lack of assistance, communication, and basic decency will lead to frustration and disappointment."
Profile photo of Mark Wingert

Mark Wingert

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Wingert
"Amazing customer service from an Amazing Team!"
Profile photo of Joe winick

Joe winick

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe winick
"Impressive. Responsive. Excellent customer service. Very well done. Restored my faith in service excellence"
Profile photo of Connilea Moss

Connilea Moss

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connilea Moss
"I got a insurance quote with Alexa Guilbeau and she was so helpful, very kind and knowledgeable. She made everything go smoothly, quick and easy to start my policy today. I'm extremely satisfied with the service I received and the low monthly premiums."
Profile photo of Mitchell Tabrizi

Mitchell Tabrizi

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Tabrizi
"Great job so far. Keep it up Alexa!"
Profile photo of Katelyn Johnson

Katelyn Johnson

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Johnson
"Alexa Guilbeau has great customer service and I am so grateful for her help over the phone. Really made making a new policy really easy! 😊🙏🏼"
Profile photo of Cassie Kiernan

Cassie Kiernan

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Kiernan
"George Meeker and his staff are wonderful! I carry multiple policies with them. I called to add a new car and while I was on the phone with them, I had several things I wanted to verify about the coverage I have, unrelated to my auto policy. Ashley pleasantly answered all my questions. She seemed delighted to educate me fully, instead of sounding annoyed and in a rush to end the call. I appreciate that this high level of customer service and satisfaction is always the experience I receive with George Meeker and his office."
Profile photo of Youssef Mostafa

Youssef Mostafa

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Youssef Mostafa
"Best service ever. I’ve been shopping around and couldn’t find any better rates, Yasmin was the representative helping me out and she made the process quick, easy and straightforward. Thank you Yasmin!"
Profile photo of EVO X

EVO X

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by EVO X
"Alexa Guilbeau - Did an awesome job helping me with my auto, and renters insurance! It was definitely a pleasure doing business!!!!"